Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Bert Zimmermann
Am Westrand 17
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 818192
bert.zimmermann@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Vorsitzender

Michael Bochinsky
Turmstr. 26
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 4802148
michael.bochinsky@gustorf-gindorf.de


Geschäftsführer Senioren
Rolf Ahrweiler
Marktplatz 16
41516 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 02181 / 74969
mobil: 0162 / 9265678
rolf.ahrweiler@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Geschäftsführer Senioren
Thomas Krempf

Kölner Str. 24
41363 Jüchen

mobil: 0177 / 6121136
thomas.krempf@gustorf-gindorf.de


1. Kassiererin
Carina Schmitz

Eschenstraße 3
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504
carina.schmitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Kassiererin
Sarah Weilandt

Friedensstr. 70
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 01578 / 4044021
sarah.weilandt@gustorf-gindorf.de


1. Jugendleiter
Detlef Deckmann
Zum Bussebach 1
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 470525
detlef.deckmann@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Jugendleiter
Horst Fienitz
Karl Orff Str. 5
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 47970
horst.fienitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


Jugendgeschäftsführer/Spielbetrieb Gesamtverein
Hans-Werner Esser
Am Blutgraben 4
41517 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 02181 / 80205
mobil: 0172 / 9127537
hans-werner.esser@gustorf-gindorf.de


Jugendkassierer
Nils Fienitz
Franz-Liszt-Str. 8
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0173 / 4148538
nils.fienitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


Obmann/Sportlicher Leiter
Kevin Höger
Franz-Liszt-Str. 6
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0157 / 71150641
monschauer@live.de


Sozialwart / Unfallsachbearbeiter
Heinz-Peter Gingter
Schellestr. 2
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 41090
heinz-peter.gingter@gustorf-gindorf.de


Zeugwart
Olaf Düllberg
Dr.-Hans-Wattler-Str. 5
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0157 / 88684983
O.Duellberg@gustorf-gindorf.de


Presse- / Öffentlichkeitswart
Klaus Zimmermann
Mittelstraße 19
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel: 02181 / 162271
pressewart@gustorf-gindorf.de


Damenbeauftragte
Andrea Schmitz
Eschenstraße 3
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504
A.Schmitz@web.de


Platzkassierer
Josef Müller
Richard-Strauß-Str. 15
41517 Grevenbroich