Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Dirk Wistuba

Kirchstraße 37
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 01522 / 8806952
dwistuba1906@googlemail.com


2. Vorsitzender
Christian Zimmer
Daimlerstr. 21
41516 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0176 / 24998924
Christian.zimmer90@web.de


Geschäftsführer Senioren
Momentan nicht besetzt


1. Kassiererin
Carina Schmitz

Eschenstraße 3
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504
carina.schmitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Kassiererin
Sarah Weilandt

Friedensstr. 70
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 01578 / 4044021
sarah.weilandt@gustorf-gindorf.de


1. Jugendleiter
Detlef Deckmann
Zum Bussebach 1
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 470525
detlef.deckmann@gustorf-gindorf.de


2. Jugendleiter
Horst Fienitz
Karl Orff Str. 5
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 47970
horst.fienitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


Jugendgeschäftsführer/Spielbetrieb Gesamtverein
Hans-Werner Esser
Am Blutgraben 4
41517 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 02181 / 80205
mobil: 0172 / 9127537
hans-werner.esser@gustorf-gindorf.de


Jugendkassierer
Nils Fienitz
Franz-Liszt-Str. 8
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0173 / 4148538
nils.fienitz@gustorf-gindorf.de


Sozialwart / Unfallsachbearbeiter
Heinz-Peter Gingter
Schellestr. 2
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 41090
heinz-peter.gingter@gustorf-gindorf.de


Presse- / Öffentlichkeitswart
Klaus Zimmermann
Mittelstraße 19
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel: 02181 / 162271
pressewart@gustorf-gindorf.de


Social Media
Jasmin Schmitz
Richard-Strauß-Str. 1
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 6034903
Jasmin.Schmitz1990@web.de


Zeugwart
Olaf Düllberg
Dr.-Hans-Wattler-Str. 5
41517 Grevenbroich

mobil: 0157 / 88684983
O.Duellberg@gustorf-gindorf.de


Platzkassierer
Josef Müller
Richard-Strauß-Str. 15
41517 Grevenbroich


Damenbeauftragte
Andrea Schmitz
Eschenstraße 3
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 68504
A.Schmitz1968@hotmail.com


Ältestenrat

Bert Zimmermann
Am Westrand 17
41517 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 02181 / 818192
mobil: 0172 / 2113742

bert.zimmermann@gustorf-gindorf.de


Ältestenrat

Michael Bochinsky
Turmstr. 26
41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 4802148
michael.bochinsky@gustorf-gindorf.de


Freizeit- und Breitensportbeauftragter
Rudi Kornfeld